Imię i nazwisko Sołectwo Telefon kontaktowy E-mail
Tadeusz Bartkowiak Dopiewo, Dopiewiec, Konarzewo, Trzcielin i Więckowice 782 722 438 tadeusz.bartkowiak@dopiewo.pl
Jan Bąk Gołuski, Dąbrówka, Palędzie i Zakrzewo 605 585 975 jan.bak@dopiewo.pl
Krzysztof Dorna Dąbrowa i Skórzewo 609 970 277 krzysztof.dorna@dopiewo.pl
Wojciech Dorna Zakrzewo, Dąbrówka, Palędzie i Gołuski 602 529 859 wojciech.dorna@dopiewo.pl
Piotr Dziembowski Skórzewo i Dąbrowa 609 046 713 piotr.dziembowski@dopiewo.pl
Agnieszka Grześkowiak Dąbrówka, Palędzie, Zakrzewo i Gołuski 609 301 433 agnieszka.grzeskowiak@dopiewo.pl
Marta Jamont Dąbrówka, Palędzie, Zakrzewo i Gołuski 697 851 338 marta.jamont@dopiewo.pl
Paweł Jazy Konarzewo, Dopiewo, Dopiewiec, Trzcielin i Więckowice 695 214 993 pawel.jazy@dopiewo.pl
Magdalena Kaczmarek Skórzewo i Dąbrowa 505 301 294 magdalena.kaczmarek@dopiewo.pl
Krzysztof Kołodziejczyk Dąbrówka, Palędzie, Zakrzewo i Gołuski 600 323 163 krzysztof.kolodziejczyk@dopiewo.pl
Jakub Kortus Dopiewo, Dopiewiec, Konarzewo, Trzcielin i Więckowice 698 259 006 jakub.kortus@dopiewo.pl
Klemens Krzywosądzki Skórzewo i Dąbrowa 574 236 116 klemens.krzywosadzki@dopiewo.pl
Anna Kwaśnik Dopiewo, Dopiewiec, Konarzewo, Trzcielin i Więckowice 501 758 062 anna.kwasnik@dopiewo.pl
Ilona Łysiak Dopiewo, Dopiewiec, Konarzewo, Trzcielin i Więckowice 661 238 916 ilona.lysiak@dopiewo.pl
Przemysław Miler Dąbrowa i Skórzewo 693 101 582 przemyslaw.miler@dopiewo.pl
Walenty Moskalik Skórzewo i Dąbrowa 698 222 591 walenty.moskalik@dopiewo.pl
Justin Nnorom Dąbrówka, Palędzie, Zakrzewo i Gołuski 789 141 101 justin.nnorom@dopiewo.pl
Leszek Nowaczyk Dopiewo, Dopiewiec, Konarzewo, Trzcielin i Więckowice 607 294 910 leszek.nowaczyk@dopiewo.pl
Mariola Nowak Dopiewiec, Dopiewo, Konarzewo, Trzcielin i Więckowice 508 399 521 mariola.nowak@dopiewo.pl
Piotr Strażyński Skórzewo i Dąbrowa 660 401 702 piotr.strazynski@dopiewo.pl
Mariola Walich Skórzewo i Dąbrowa 695 998 383 mariola.walich@dopiewo.pl