Imię i nazwisko Sołectwo Telefon E-mail
Krzysztof Dorna Dąbrowa 609 970 277 krzysztof.dorna@dopiewo.pl
Mariusz Ostrowski Dąbrowa 782 784 225 mariusz.ostrowski@dopiewo.pl
Marta Jamont Dąbrówka 697 851 338 marta.jamont@dopiewo.pl
Justin Nnorom Dąbrówka 789 141 101 justin.nnorom@dopiewo.pl
Tomasz Lewandowski Dąbrówka 601 081 646 tomasz.lewandowski@dopiewo.pl
Mariola Nowak Dopiewiec 508 399 521 mariola.nowak@dopiewo.pl
Tadeusz Bartkowiak Dopiewo 782 722 438 tadeusz.bartkowiak@dopiewo.pl
Leszek Nowaczyk Dopiewo 607 294 910 leszek.nowaczyk@dopiewo.pl
Ryszard Pawelec Dopiewo 692 721 389 ryszard.pawelec@dopiewo.pl
Henryk Kapciński Konarzewo 601 583 369 henryk.kapcinski@dopiewo.pl
Paweł Jazy Konarzewo, Trzcielin 695 214 993 pawel.jazy@dopiewo.pl
Jacek Strychalski Palędzie 668 161 861 jacek.strychalski@dopiewo.pl
Jan Bąk Palędzie, Gołuski 605 585 975 jan.bak@dopiewo.pl
Piotr Dziembowski Skórzewo 609 046 713 piotr.dziembowski@dopiewo.pl
Przemysław Kopystecki Skórzewo 798 238 647 przemyslaw.kopystecki@dopiewo.pl
Piotr Strażyński Skórzewo 660 401 702 piotr.strazynski@dopiewo.pl
Mariola Walich Skórzewo 695 998 383 mariola.walich@dopiewo.pl
Sławomir Kurpiewski Skórzewo 502 327 700 slawomir.kurpiewski@dopiewo.pl
Walenty Moskalik Skórzewo 515 319 810 walenty.moskalik@dopiewo.pl
Anna Kwaśnik Więckowice 501 758 062 anna.kwasnik@dopiewo.pl
Wojciech Dorna Zakrzewo 602 529 859 wojciech.dorna@dopiewo.pl