Nazwa firmy Adres Strona www
Agri Plus Wielkopolska Konarzewo, ul. Stęszewska 1 www.agriplus.pl
Alglob Jagiełka Dąbrowa, ul. Bukowska 41 www.alglob.pl
Alsi Zakrzewo, ul. Olszynowa 1 www.alsi.com.pl
Auto ZYK Stacja Kontroli Pojazdów Dąbrowa, ul. Bukowska 60 www.autozyk.pl
A-Z Firma Handlowo-Reklamowa Zakrzewo, ul. Długa 58 www.azprint.com.pl
Berger Beton Wrocław, ul. Szczecińska 11 www.bergerholding.eu
B-G Poznań, ul. Miśnieńska 61 www.b-g.pl
Biedronka Dąbrówka, ul. Poznańska 31 www.biedronka.pl/pl
Bibus Land Polska Dąbrowa, ul. Piaskowa 31 www.bibusmetals.pl
Bonare Dąbrowa, ul. Batorowska 20 www.bonare.pl
Bosman Polska Skórzewo, ul. Spółdzielcza 52 www.bosman-polska.polandtrade.us
Cel Stacja Paliw Dąbrówka, ul. Polna 1 www.stacjacel.pl
Chata Polska Dopiewo, ul. Młyńska 9 www.chatapolska.pl
Colas Kruszywa Palędzie, ul. Nowa 49 www.colas.pl
Daffi Zakrzewo
ul. Przemysłowa 12
www.daffi.pl
Dax Tadeusz Gierak Dąbrowa, ul. Piaskowa 1 -
Deric Technik Gołuski, ul. Konwaliowa 2 www.deric.pl
Dino Dopiewo, ul. Wyzwolenia 17
Dopiewo, ul. Bukowska 9
www.marketdino.pl
Elblinger Elektronik Skórzewo, ul. Kwiatowa 25 www.elblinger-elektronik.pl
Energo - Koncept Skórzewo, ul. Kościelna 120 www.energo-koncept.pl
Energoprojekt Zakład Doświadczalny Palędzie, ul. Pocztowa 8 www.energoprojektzd.pl
Eureka Technology Park Dąbrowa, ul. Innowatorów 8 www.eureka-tp.pl
Expo-Instal Skórzewo, ul.Lipowa 9 www.expoinstal.pl
Extrudan Zakrzewo, ul. Gajowa 5 www.extrudan.com
Folnet Sp. z o.o. Sp. K. Skórzewo, ul. Cisowa 18 www.folnet.pl
Fotis Sound Dąbrowa, ul. Leśna 35a www.fotissound.com
Fudim-Polmo
Przedsiębiorstwo Produkcyjno-Handlowo-Usługowe
Zakrzewo
ul. Przemysłowa 10
www.fudim.com
Fundacja Uniwersytetu Medycznego im. Karola Marcinkowskiego w Poznaniu Poznań, ul. Tęczowa 3 www.fundacjaump.org.pl
Galeria Mallwowa Poznań, ul. Smardzewska 10
Skórzewo, ul. Malwowa 164
www.mallwowa.pl
Gammar Mirosław i Maciej Gucia Skórzewo, ul. Poznańska 78 -
Gminna Spółdzielnia Samopomoc Chłopska Dopiewo, ul. Trzcielińska 1 www.gsdopiewo.pl
Good Food Skórzewo, ul. Skórzewska 21 www.goodfood.pl
Gościniec ” Pod Brzozami” Skórzewo, ul. Malwowa 148 www.podbrzozami.pl
Gros-Pol Warsztat Produkcyjny Konarzewo, ul. Kościelna 102 www.grospol.com.pl
Idealny Dach Skórzewo, ul. Lipowa 60 www.idealnydach.pl
Iglotex Dystrybucja Dąbrowa, ul. Bukowska 45 www.poznan.iglotex.pl
Ita Skórzewo, ul. Poznańska 104 www.ita.pl
Jaxon Skórzewo, ul. Malwowa 160 www.jaxon.pl
Jeronimo Martins Kostrzyn, ul. Żniwna 5 www.karierawjm.pl
Karczma Chata Wiejska Skórzewo, ul. Bratnia 10 www.chatawiejska.pl
Kontra Plus Skorzewo, ul. Poznańska 74 www.chatapolska.pl
Konspol Holding Nowy Sącz
ul. Artura Grottgera 40
www.konspol.com.pl
Lepiko Skórzewo, ul. Skórzewska 19 www.lepiko.pl
Lewiatan Dopiewo, ul. Wyzwolenia 7 www.lewiatan.pl
Levent Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowe Palędzie, ul. Nowa 48 www.levent.com.pl
Lidl Jankowice, ul. Poznańska 48
Skórzewo, ul. Poznańska 100
www.lidl.pl
Linea Dąbrówka, ul. Cedrowa 27 www.dabrowka.com.pl
Marantec Konarzewo, ul. Szkolna 90 www.fh.marantec.com/pl
Markslojd Dąbrowa, ul. Batorowska 24 www.markslojd.pl
Marmite Zakrzewo, ul. Przemysłowa 4 www.marmite.eu/pl
Meblobuk Hanna Zdzisław Bukowiec Skórzewo, ul. Poznańska 71 www.meblobuk.com.pl
MebloModa Skórzewo, ul. Malwowa 140 www.meblomoda.pl
Media Rodzina Poznań, ul. Pasieka 24 www.mediarodzina.com.pl
Mondi Dopiewo
ul. Wyzwolenia 34/36
www.mondigroup.com
Mornel Skórzewo, ul. Działkowa 32 www.mornel.com
Multistal & Lohmann Poznań
ul. Nad Wierzbakiem 17/1
www.multistal.pl
Netto Kobylanka, ul. Motaniec 30
Skórzewo, ul. Poznańska 98
www.netto.pl
Nickel Develoment Złotniki, ul. Krzemowa 1 www.nickel.com.pl
Nowaczyk Cafe Dopiewo, ul. Młyńska 9 www.piekarnia-nowaczyk.pl
OLG Przygodzice, ul. Szkolna 7
Konarzewo, ul. Kościelna 98
-
Okręgowa Stacja Kontroli Pojazdów Kaczmarek Skórzewo, ul. Malwowa 152 www.stacjakontroli.poznan.pl
Okręgowa Stacja Kontroli Pojazdów Kopras Dopiewo, Fiałkowo 1 www.kopras.eu
Pakodruk Zakrzewo, ul. Olszynowa 1 www.pakodruk.pl
Piekarnia Rawa Dopiewo Konarzewo, ul. Szkolna 92 www.piekarnia-rawa.pl
Planet-Bud Swarzędz, ul. Tysiąclecia 1/4 www.planet-bud.pl
Plastique Dąbrowa, ul. Bukowska 12 www.plastique.pl
Pneumatik Wysogotowo
ul. Kamienna 28
www.pneumatik.pl
Polskapresse Oddział Poligrafia Warszawa, ul. Domaniewska 41/IX
Skórzewo, ul. Malwowa 158
www.polskapress.pl/pl
Poz Bruk Sobota, ul. Poznańska 43 www.pozbruk.pl/kontakt
Poznański Bank Spółdzielczy Poznań, os. B. Krzywoustego 3
Dopiewo, ul. Konarzewska 12
www.pbs.poznan.pl
Preston Dąbrowa, ul. Innowatorów 7 www.preston.pl
Propak Andrzej i Jerzy Prądzyńscy Dąbrowa, ul. Batorowska 5 www.propak.com.pl
Proplast Zakrzewo, ul. Gajowa 4 www.proplast.pl
Rawit W. Warlich i  Wspólnicy Dąbrowa, ul. Piaskowa 13 www.rawit.com.pl
Reka Rubber Dopiewo, ul. Trzcielińska 4 www.rekarubber.com
Rems Dąbrowa, ul. Piaskowa 19 www.rems.de/oddziaoy.aspx
Restauracja Smakosz Skorzewo, ul. Poznańska 59 www.smakosz.net
RMP Fabryka Mebli Skórzewo, ul. Poznańska 75 www.rmp-kuchnie.pl
Robi Skórzewo, ul. Malwowa 154 www.robi-wykladziny.pl
Rodzinka Park Rozrywki Skórzewo, ul. Skórzewska 19 www.parkrodzinka.pl
ROL INVEST Małgorzata Turostowska Skórzewo, ul. Krótka 30 www.rol-invest.pl
Rolnicza Spółdzielnia Produkcyjna Dąbrówka Dąbrówka, ul. Parkowa 3 www.rspdabrowka.pl
Różana Altana Skórzewo, ul. Skórzewska 1 www.rozana-altana.pl
Rurex Opacz, ul. Bodycha 8a www.rurex.pl

Serwis komputerowy Vitus.pl

Dopiewo, ul. Szkolna 30 www.dell-serwis.pl
Spółdzielnia Kółek Rolniczych Dopiewo, ul. Łąkowa 7 www.skrdopiewo.pl
Spółdzielnia Produkcji Rolnej Agrofirma Skórzewo, ul. Poznańska 10 www.spragrofirma.pl
Sulley Poznań, ul. Krasickiego 27 -
Sylvan Polska Więckowice, ul. Tarnowska 3 www.sylvaninc.com/index.html
Terraexim Agroimpex Zakrzewo, ul. Przemysłowa 20 www.terraexim.pl
Tesgas Dąbrowa, ul. Batorowska 9 www.tesgas.pl
Tg Instalacje Dąbrowa, ul. Bukowska 49 www.tginstalacje.pl
Trim-Tech Tryjanowski Ratajczak Mazurkiewicz Skórzewo, ul. Kokosowa 2 www.trim-tech.eu/pl
Welmax Poznań,
ul. Wieruszowska, 12/16
www.welmax.pl
Wiejski Stół dr Maryniak Skórzewo, ul. Kolejowa 35 www.drmaryniak.pl

Winkler - Biuro Rachunkowe
kompleksowe usługi księgowe

Dąbrówka,
ul. Komornicka 42C/2

www.brwinkler.pl
www.facebook.com/BRWinkler/

Wista Jolanta Witosławska Tomasz Staszewski Dąbrowa, ul. Bukowska 14 -
Witkowski Nieruchomości Dąbrówka, ul. Zamkowa 6A/2 www.witkowski-nieruchomosci.pl
Witrochem Skórzewo, ul. Cisowa 16 www.witrochem.eu
WPUH „Dąbrowa” Dąbrowa, ul. Wiejska 57 www.dabrowawd.pl
V33 Zakrzewo
ul. Przemysłowa 18
www.v33.pl
Zakład Usług Komunalnych Dopiewo, ul. Wyzwolenia 15 www.zukdopiewo.pl
Zorin Gołuski, ul. Dopiewska 60 www.zorin.pl
Żwirownia Dolata Agnieszka Dolata Dąbrowa, ul. Wiejska 32 -